1. Camosun College Jennifer Stone
  2. Capilano University Annie Prud'homme-Genereux
  3. Coast Mountain College Lorrie Gowen
  4. College of New Caledonia Ed Benoit
  5. College of the Rockies Leah Bradish
  6. Douglas College Val Lockyer
  7. Kwantlen Polytechnic University Tim McCann
  8. Langara College Pablo Vargas
  9. North Island College Lynn MacFadgen
  10. Northern Lights College Tracy Donnelly
  11. Okanagan College Jennifer Gorman
  12. Selkirk College Tiffany Snauwaert
  13. University of Fraser Valley Carolyn MacLaren
  14. Vancouver Community College Claire Sauve
  15. Vancouver Island University Nancy Hamilton

Continuing education and contract training professionals from 15 colleges, institutes, and regional universities across the province are part of CETABC.  Through our member campuses and satellite locations, CETABC professionals provide adult learning opportunities to British Columbians in every region and virtually every community of the province.